Friday’s Fido Film (July 11, 2014)

I found this video FASCINATING!

How many times have we watched our pups drink water?  I never knew quite what was going on…but this slow motion video shows exactly how your pooch is getting that refreshing drink of H2O.  Is it just me, or is this strangely beautiful?

What amazing bodies our dogs (and we humans) have!

One thought on “Friday’s Fido Film (July 11, 2014)

  1. I agree, this is really amazing! I had no idea that their tongue scoops it in underneath like that. Reminds me of the bucket on a backhoe!

Leave a Reply

