Friday’s Fido Film (January 24, 2014)

A dear friend and fellow animal lover of mine posted this video on Facebook a while back…and I just came across it again while working on the blog.  Usually, I try to keep things more fun and upbeat for my Friday posts, but I LOVE this video.

Warning – I cry every time I see this video (but – full disclosure – I am a crier!)  First, I cry tears realizing how some of us humans can simply abandon other living creatures (or not even stop to help.)  Then I cry at how amazing dogs are…show them just the slightest compassion and they will show you their infinite ability to love.  Finally, I cry seeing how easily that love and compassion can be passed on to someone else.  (I believe caring is contagious in dogs AND humans.)

What do you think?

(Don’t forget to hop on over to the Hope for Paws website and show them some support!)

Leave a Reply

