Friday’s Fido Film (January 17, 2014)

I can’t remember who sent this to me (as you can imagine – every friend/family member/blog reader/client sends me dog videos and pictures…and I LOVE that!), but this should make your Friday.  I wouldn’t mind having one of these guys around.

After you finish this video…your going to want to head over to Jesse’s YouTube Channel and subscribe immediately.  This little guy even has his own website.  (I can see why!)

That’s one smart Jack Russell!

One thought on “Friday’s Fido Film (January 17, 2014)

Leave a Reply

