Wags & Whiskers Wednesday (#29)

Happy last Wednesday of Summer!

So, I’m taking an informal survey.  (All my Twitter followers have seen the tweets!)  How many people sing to their dogs?  While I might try to claim I am asking in the name of scientific research…I really just want to know if I’m weird.  Buffy seems to especially like the show tunes I sing while cleaning.  She doesn’t even criticize me when I hit a wrong note.

And while you’re question-answering frame of mind….let us know if there is a specific dog brand or product that is fabulous but unknown.  We are always looking for new finds (especially with Christmas sneaking up on us.)

We accept submissions for Wags & Whiskers Wednesday all week!  Check out the submission guidelines here.  And now, the pictures you’ve all been waiting for…

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Wags & Whiskers Wednesday (#29)

  1. Oh, the dogs definitely get sung to, all the time.
    Bowdu in particular has a special song that he gets during bathtime and other “soothing” times. I’m not repeating it here though. The lyrics are particularly inane, but hey… he seems to like it. 😉

  2. Well, I’m a cat, not a dog but can answer the “singing” question anyway. Sadly (!) my Mom insists on singing to me….however, fortunately for me, my Dad AND the neighbors – those sessions are few and far between…..HAHA

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

Leave a Reply

