Wags & Whiskers Wednesday (#15)

Happy first Wednesday in the new house (to me!)

It has been far too long since I have posted, and I want to apologize to all my readers.  Unfortunately, when one is in the middle of a move while juggling one’s own business…blogging (though the most enjoyable task) gets knocked to the bottom of the to do list.  I do appreciate all my Twitter friends that offered advice on what worked for them when moving with their pooch.  I am happy to report that Buffy did wonderfully with the transition.  Not only is she enjoying much more indoor space to run around and spread her toys, she is also loving her backyard.  (Although she is not too fond of the absolute darkness in the corners where our porch light doesn’t reach.)

Now, with all the boxes unpacked (Ha! We all know that’s not true!) I should have much more time to sit down and write.  I have about 1,001 ideas for posts…and I’m excited to get at it.  As always, please feel free to let me know if you read a story, use a product, or hear about something dog (or cat!) related that I must know about.

But enough about me!  Let’s get to the cute pics!!!

David emailed this picture in of his girl, Lola. Apparently, she is quite fond of her water bowl and likes to make sure she beats her brother to it post-walk!

 

This might be one of the cutest pictures we have received. Here are George and his kitty pal, Flecks. I can feel the love! Thanks so much to Joanne of Animal Craziness for sharing this truly heartwarming pictures!

 

Sorry! Just had to include one shot of Buffy in action…enjoying her backyard!

Leave a Reply

