Wags & Whiskers Wednesday

Tail WAGS & WHISKER licks to you this Wednesday.

I LOVE to read.  I am late to boot up my computer and post this because I was reading, and I am happy to report there are no shortage of dog books out there.  Lately I have been reading lots and LOTS of them. (This blog has a lot to do with that.)  It also has something to do with the fact that I spend about ten of my waking hours exclusively in the company of dogs, and gosh-darn-it, I want to know more about them!  The more about them I know, the better I can communicate with them. The better I can communicate with them, the happier we all will be!

That being said – this week’s Wags & Whiskers Wednesday is dedicated to the nose.  The world communicates with a dog through her nose; a nose to a dog is what eyes are to a human.

What is a dog’s nose to me?  Absolutely adorable!

2 thoughts on “Wags & Whiskers Wednesday

  1. Ah, I love the dog nose pictures! So what dog book are you reading right now? Next on my list is Dog Sense by John Bradshaw.

Leave a Reply

