Cute Dog Pictures!

This week, I’ve been staying with three pups while their parents are out of town. They have mobile Internet and left me no way to get online. (Yes, I’m dying!)

An iPhone, while a wonderful device, is not the ideal blog-writing machine. With my WordPress app, though, I’m posting a few doggy pics to tide you over until I get back to my trusty laptop. They illustrate not only how cute dogs can be, but also my love for my new Instagram app

Have cute dog pics of your own? Let’s make this a regular thing! Send pics of your pup (be sure to include his/her name!) to blog@wagsandwhiskershouston.com. We’ll show everyone your adorable pooch!!!

20110720-105857.jpg

20110720-103355.jpg

20110720-105843.jpg

Leave a Reply

